Contact Us

Oklahoma Parents Center, Inc.

223 North Broadway
P.O. Box 512
Holdenville, Oklahoma 74848

Toll Free: 877-553-4332
Phone: 405-379-6015
Fax: 405-379-2106

Main office hours are: 8:00 AM to 5 :00 PM Monday – Friday.

There may be times that we are on the phone or away from our desks but our staff will make every effort to return your call in a timely manner. We have voicemail and will respond to you within 24 hours.

You may also reach us by email at info@oklahomaparentscenter.org.


Sharon Coppedge House - Executive Director
Toll Free: 877-553-4332
Phone: 405-379-6015
Fax: 405-379-2106
shouse@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Ellen Kimbrell – Associate Director
Toll Free: 877-553-4332
Phone: 405-485-8660
Fax: 405-379-2106
ekimbrell@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Latisha Coats – Business/Grants Manager
Toll Free: 877-553-4332
Phone: 405-379-6015
Fax: 405-379-2106
lcoats@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Sandy Love Decker – Education Specialist
Toll Free: 877-553-4332
Phone: 580-443-3578
Fax: 405-379-2106
sdecker@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Beth Gomez – Multicultural Specialist
Toll Free: 877-553-4332
Fax: 405-379-2106
bgomez@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Shannon Fischer – Training Specialist
Phone: 918-373-6097
Fax: 405-379-2106
Toll-free: 877-553-4332
sfischer@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Ginger Jaggars – Training Specialist
Phone: 405-712-2310
Fax: 405-379-2106
Toll-free: 877-553-4332
gjaggars@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Janisa Kelley – Training Specialist
Phone:  580-468-1982
Cell:  580-651-1984
Toll-free:  877-553-4332
jkelley@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Emma Sherry – Data Entry Specialist
Phone: 405-379-6015
Fax:  405-379-2106
Toll-free:  877-553-4332
esherry@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Kristal Chambers – Office Manager 
Phone: 405-379-6015
Fax:  405-379-2106
Toll-free:  877-553-4332
kchamber@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Kathryn Bartley -Receptionist 
Phone: 405-379-6015
Fax:  405-379-2106
Toll-free:  877-553-4332
kbartley@oklahomaparentscenter.org