Contact Us

Oklahoma Parents Center, Inc.

223 North Broadway
P.O. Box 512
Holdenville, Oklahoma 74848

Toll Free: 877-553-4332
Phone: 405-379-6015
Fax: 405-379-2106

Main office hours are: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Monday – Friday.

There may be times that we are on the phone or away from our desks but our staff will make every effort to return your call in a timely manner. We have voicemail and will respond to you within 24 hours.

You may also reach us by email at info@oklahomaparentscenter.org.


Sharon Coppedge House – Executive Director
Phone: 405-379-6015
Fax: 405-379-2106
shouse@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Ellen Kimbrell – Associate Director
Phone: 405-485-8660
Fax: 405-379-2106
ekimbrell@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Ginger Jaggars – Part C Coordinator/Training Specialist
Phone: 405-712-2310
Fax: 405-379-2106
gjaggars@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Andrea’ Holman – Training Specialist
Phone: 405-286-9879
Fax: 405-379-2106
aholman@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Mary Willis – Training Specialist
Phone: 918-515-0740
Fax: 405-379-2106
mwillis@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Beth Miranda – Multicultural Specialist
Phone: 405-379-6015
Fax: 405-379-2106
bgomez@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Latisha Coats – Business/Grants Manager
Phone: 405-379-6015
Fax: 405-379-2106
lcoats@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Kristal Chambers – Office Manager 
Phone: 405-379-6015
Fax: 405-379-2106
kchambers@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Katie Ringgold – Data Entry Specialist
Phone: 405-379-6015
Fax: 405-379-2106
kringgold@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Grace Nix – Web Specialist
Phone: 405-658-4353
Fax: 405-379-2106
gnix@oklahomaparentscenter.org