Resources for Navigating the COVID-19 Pandemic

Contact Us

Oklahoma Parents Center, Inc.

Main office hours are: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Monday – Friday. There may be times that we are on the phone or away from our desks but our staff will make every effort to return your call in a timely manner. We have voicemail and will respond to you within 24 hours. You may also reach us by email at info@oklahomaparentscenter.org.

Sharon Coppedge Long – Executive Director
Phone: 405-379-6015
slong@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Latisha Coats – Director of Federal and State Programs
Phone: 405-712-8050
lcoats@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Ellen Kimbrell – Associate Director
Phone: 405-485-8660
ekimbrell@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Kristal Chambers – Office Manager 
Phone: 405-379-6015
kchambers@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Amy Synar – Information and Training Specialist
Phone: 918-240-8557
asynar@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Jennifer Dority– Information and Training Specialist
Phone:  405-712-5044
jdority@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Melissa Davis – Information and Training Specialist
Phone:  405-376-3440
mdavis@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Melissa Stevens – Information and Training Specialist
Phone:  580-745-5970
mstevens@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Stormi Grabin – Information and Training Specialist
Phone:  405-584-2075
sgrabin@oklahomaparentscenter.org